top of page

If I Were A... (Tag Game)

One of the fun blogging activities I miss is the tag games that used to be shared. Or the Blog parties. There were such fun Listicles too. I used to host one of my own called Coffee Chat and it was probably the best thing about the whole blogging experience. They were great ways to get to know a blogger better, and often you learn new things about yourself as well.


They'll always be a fun creative exercise so I couldn't resist when I found this one recently.


If I were a month, I’d be August If I were a day of the week, I’d be Sunday If I were a planet, I’d be Venus If I were a sea animal, I’d be a penguin If I were a god/goddess, I’d be Aurora If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a rocking chair If I were a gemstone, I’d be an Emerald If I were a flower, I’d be a lilac If I were a kind of weather, I’d be a midnight storm If I were a color, I’d be Orange If I were an emotion, I’d be curiosity If I were a fruit, I’d be a mango If I were a sound, I’d be water lapping on shore If I were an element, I’d be earth If I were a place, I’d be a beach If I were mythological creature, I’d be a Phoenix If I were a taste, I’d be sweet If I were a scent, I’d be Jasmine If I were an object, I’d be a Book If I were a body part, I’d be feet If I were a song, I’d be Moon River If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be hiking boots


Gone are the days when I have time for the big blog hops, but if you should decided to post this on your own social media, do feel free to share the link in the comments.


32 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page