top of page

Moodboards

I found a new love.

For whatever strikes my mood. My Fancy. My Creative Self.


There's a Moodboard for that.


Coffee and Creating kinda days.


Lazy days of summer cottages days...


Any day is a good day to get creative. Especially if it allows you to show off multiple shots without slowing down your page loading time. Or uploading several shots into social media such as Instagram. Just make a nice collage with any of the numerous programs found on the wondeful web (I like Be Funky) and off you go..... Good Days.


They are great if you have a particular hobby, or even recipes, or if a fandom geek like me, a favourite TV show.

It's a great way to share your photography, quotes, or any other interest you like to share with others. Doing a room renovation? Make a moodboard of your paint colours, fabrics, accessories to see how it all flows together before spending a cent. Cabin fever gotcha bored and restless? Make a Comfy Moodboad of cozy sweaters, mugs of hot cocoa, blazing fires and wool blankets to cheer you up. The possibilities are endless.


What are you in the mood to create today?

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page