top of page

Nowhere

I went in search of a new quote.  Something that would speak to where I am Now.   Yet also invite some new thought or encouragement as I continue my journey. The Road Less Traveled?

Yeah, been done.  Still awesome tho.

This past year has definitely been a search leading to ME.  Which sounds rather selfish; unless you consider the ultimate goal is to lead to a better me -- so I can be the best for those who need me. It's a serving heart I seek; not a selfish or self absorbed one. But that can be so hard when you have so much you'd like to do in this life too.  Daily tasks and demands get in the way, and it can be a struggle to remain gracious.  That's why Gratitude is such an important daily bread.

So, how?   Sometimes we wander and are actually lost.   What are the signs leading back to us?  To find that inner spirit Day 2 mentioned.

And then I found the perfect quote. And the perfect picture in my archives. I think that 1-2 punch means it was meant to be!


Don't you just love it when life lays something beautiful right at your feet?

What resonates within me about this quote is that we all should just Trust the Journey! Sure there will be mistakes, wrong turns, and bad things happen on the road; but as long as we just Move Forward:  we'll get there!!    Should you really get lost along the way?  Well, I guess that's when we truly start seeking.   And I think a heart that genuinely seeks; surely finds.

13 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Join our mailing list

  • Pexels
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
© InkInterrupted

© 2023 by The Mountain Man. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page